Though the bard of Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition is a great class, its focus on being the skill monkey and thief of knowledge makes it particular to a type of character. I created the musician class to fill my desire for a class that focuses on the magical music aspect, playing songs that last over a number of turns buffing allies and debuffing enemies. The musician is a complicated class with a number of disadvantages, but the buffs and abilities available to it far outweigh the complex nature of its use. If you use this class, I would love to hear of any changes or balance issues you make or encounter. Use my contact form to let me know about your experience with the Musician.

the-musician-class-page-001the-musician-class-page-002the-musician-class-page-003the-musician-class-page-004the-musician-class-page-005the-musician-class-page-006

Download the PDF, or JPG here.