A player in my next campaign sent me a very, very poorly constructed and vastly unfinished class from D&D Wiki based on the Witcher. I could hardly let him play a class that wasn’t even finished… so I set about creating my own witcher inspired class. Doing my best to emulate the feel of playing the witcher with a mix of signs and potions with extended combat options through the variants, I reflavoured the witcher into what I call an Inquisitor. An inquisitor is driven by duty or passion into undergoing dangerous alchemical mutations in order to develop unnatural abilities that can be used as tools by themselves or the organisations to which they are employed.

the-inquisitor-page-001the-inquisitor-page-002the-inquisitor-page-003the-inquisitor-page-004the-inquisitor-page-005

Download the PDF, or JPG here.